Our Team


Charles McNellis

President

Phone: 708-425-5400
Email: cmcnellis@mcnellisinsurance.com

Anthony Carey

Vice President

Phone: 708-425-5400
Email: acarey@mcnellisinsurance.com

Michael Fielding

Vice President

Phone: 708-425-5400
Email: mfielding@mcnellisinsurance.com

Chris Craig

Vice President

Phone: 708-425-5400
Email: ccraig@mcnellisinsurance.com

Andrew (Andy) Dolliff

Vice President-Habitational

Phone: 708-425-5400
Email: adolliff@mcnellisinsurance.com

Molly McNellis Tracy

Vice President – Commercial Lines Manager

Phone: 708-425-5400
Email: mmcnellis@mcnellisinsurance.com

Mike Martin

Personal Lines Manager

Phone: 708-425-5400
Email: mmartin@mcnellisinsurance.com

Ciria Salgado

Commercial Lines Account Representative

Phone: 708-425-5400
Email: csalgado@mcnellisinsurance.com

Mary Gulliver

Commercial Lines Account Representative

Phone: 708-425-5400
Email: mgulliver@mcnellisinsurance.com

Jennifer Chitwood

Commercial Lines Account Representative

Phone: 708-425-5400
Email: jchitwood@mcnellisinsurance.com

Danielle Capra Blake

Health/Life Manager

Phone: 708-425-5400
Email: dcapra@mcnellisinsurance.com

Judy Lyman

Reception

Phone: 708-425-5400
Email: reception@mcnellisinsurance.com

Lori Clark

Personal Lines Representative

Phone: 708-425-5400
Email: lclark@mcnellisinsurance.com

Brian L. Finco

Accounting Manager

Phone: 708-425-5400
Email: bfinco@mcnellisinsurance.com